Chevrolet
Dealer Parts Carried Phone Number Website
Auto & Truck Specialities All Makes & Models (800) 373-3870 www.thecliphouse.com
Biscay's Classic
Chevy Parts
Camaro, Chevelle,
El Camino, Nova
(360) 273-6520 www.biscaysclassic.com
Bowtie Specialties Chevelle, 1964-72;
El Camino, 1968-72;
Monte Carlo, 1970-72; Camaro, 1967-69;
Nova, 1963-72
(803) 600-1872 www.bowtiespecialties.com
Camaro Central Camaro, 1967-Current (800) 890-1969 www.camarocentral.com
Car Parts Discount All Years 888-437-4272 www.CarPartsDiscount.com
Carter Auto Restoration Classic Chevy, 1955-57, Camaro, Chevelle, Nova (877) 870-6946 www.restoremychevy.com
Chev's of the 40's Chevy Cars & Trucks,
1937-54
(800) 999-2438 www.chevsofthe40s.com
Chevelle World Chevelle, 1964-72 (405) 872-0379 www.chevelleworld.com
Cheyenne Pick Up Parts Chevy Full Size Trucks,
1969-91, Blazer
(405) 872-3399 www.cheyennepickup.com
Classic Chevrolet Parts, Inc. Early Chevy Cars & Trucks (405) 631-4400 www.chevy-classic-parts.com
Classic Industries Chevy 1955-1997 (800) 854-1280 www.classicindustries.com
Corvette Central Corvette, 1953-99 (616) 426-3342 www.corvettecentral.com
D & R Classic Automotive Camaro, 1967-92;
Chevelle, 1967-92
(800) 472-6952 www.drclassic.com
Danno Enterprises Cars, 1955-Present,
Trucks, 1969-96 & Corvette
(888) 452-8101 www.dannoenterprises.com
David T's Auto Center (Canada) Camaro, Firebird,
1967-92
(780) 454-3330 www.davidt.com
Dixie Monte Carlo Depot Monte Carlo, 1970-88;
Malibu & Chevelle,
1968-83
El Camino, 1968-87
(704) 888-3607 www.dixiemontecarlo.com
Early Birds (Canada) "F" Body, 1967-92 (800) 463-0546 www.early-birds.com
Evergreen Muscle Car Supply Camaro, Firebird, Chevelle, GTO, 442, Skylark, Nova,
Chevy Truck
(253) 872-9477 www.evergreenmusclecar.com
Gary Pilo Chevy Parts 1955 & Up (585) 436-7339 n/a
Gold Eagle Classics All Makes & Models (503) 642-2005 www.goldeagleclassics.com
GT Muscle Car Chevelle, El Camino, Camaro (909) 825-0477 www.gtmusclecar.com
Honest Charley, Inc. Malibu, Monte Carlo,
El Camino, 1978-88
(888) 795-7077 www.honestcharley.com
Impala Bob's Chevy Cars & Trucks
1949-79
(800) 467-2527 www.impalas.com
Mid America Motorworks Corvette, 1955-99 (800) 500-8387 www.madvet.com
Muscle Factory Chevelle, El Camino,
1964-72
(800) 762-0317 www.muscle-factory.com
North East Chevelle Chevelle, 1964-84 (570) 455-3095 www.nechevelleparts.com
N O S Reproductions
(Canada)
Chevrolet (800) 667-6200 www.nosreproductions.com
Nova's and Parts Chevy II, Nova, 1962-67 (702) 361-4591 MrchevyII@aol.com
Peninsula Restoration Parts (Canada) Cars & Pick-Ups, 1940's-90's (250) 727-2678 www.peninsularestoration.com
Restoration Specialties & Supply Chevrolet (814) 467-9842 www.restorationspecialties.com
Rick's First Generation Camaros Camaro, 1967-69 (800) 359-7717 www.firstgen.com
Steve's Camaros Camaro, 1967-81; Chevelle,
El Camino, 1964-72
(650) 873-1890 www.stevescamaroparts.com
Super Muscle Parts Chevelle, El Camino, Nova 1964-72 (800)-624-6490 www.supermuscleparts.com
True Connections Chevelle, El Camino,
Monte Carlo, 1964-72
trueconnect@earthlink.net
US Car Parts
(Sweden)
All Makes & Models 46-522-120-70 www.uscarparts.nu
Weatherstrip Connection (Canada) Cars & Trucks,
1950-2000
(800) 241-6211 www.weatherstripconnection.com
Weatherstrip Special All Makes & Models (408) 295-7611 www.weatherstripspecial.com
Wesco Chevy Parts Chevy, 1930-Up (405) 943-9859 n/a
Year One 1964-72 (800) 932-7663 www.yearone.com

Back to Dealers